Sponsored by
Congratulations Captain and Clark!
2012 Traveler of the Year!
Todd Van Duzer
in China
Captain and Clark
in India
Watch the other semi-finalists' videos
Kristen Van Nest
Robert Gutierrez
Keaton Davis
Lauren Rains
Giovanni Silva
Mannie Boitz
Ryan McDevitt
Cyle O’Donnel
social media ribbon
Traveler Terms and Conditions